From: "Jimi" Newsgroups: rec.games.miniatures.warhammer Subject: Re: 40K:Rhino, now what? >In the Q&A Jervis vetoed this. He said that transports can only do that if they >are vehicles that have transport capability but were not bought as an upgrade >(i.e. Falcons and Land Raiders). Rhinos and the like can _only_ transport >the squad they are an upgrade for. The Q&A is unofficial - when it is published in a GW mag then you can quote chapter and verse from it! Until then - use the rulebook/codexes!! Jimi :) ICQ# - 30296614 Website - http://www.harlequin.simplenet.com Home of the FREE 40k card buildings! Join the 40k Banner Swap Program!